Club Calendar

 

  • Fri, 04 Feb 2022
    Regional Carnival - Mingara 4-6th Feb 2022
    • Click on below for the Regional Carnival Entries and information 2022

      Regional is being held at Mingara (Central Coast) 

      Dates 4-5-6th of Feb 2022

      Regional entry form 2022.DOC

  • Thu, 24 Feb 2022
    NSW Junior Championships 25th-27th Sydney FebOlympic Park
  • Sat, 26 Feb 2022
    NSW Combined Event 4th - 6th March Maitland Athletics Centre
  • Tue, 01 Mar 2022
    NSW Little Athletics Championships 18th - 20th March Sydney Olympic Park
  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022
    National Athletics Championships 25th - 27th March Sydney Olympic Park
  • Sat, 14 May 2022
    Presentation (Progressive)
    • A General Reminder that our Presentation is on tomorrow from 9-12pm

      please call in anytime  between those times so the kids can receive their trophies and have a chat.

      We look forward to seeing you.

  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022
    Bunnings bbq
    • BUNNINGS BBQ SUNDAY 14TH AUGUST

      We are hosting a Bunnings BBQ at Heatherbrae on Sunday August 14. We will need volunteers to assist on the day. With this our first fundraiser in over 2 years, we are keen to make this a great day. Our facebook will have a roster up in the next couple of days, but if you would like to commit now, message or call Deidre on 0418 962 185 with approximate times you could do. 

      Thanks!

  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022
    ANSW Winter Series @ Maitland Athletics Centre
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022
    Start of Our Season More Information Soon